Post a comment with YOUR opinions on CELEBRITY KARMA!!!


IMPORTANT. PLEASE READ!

Okay, so… this is kinda unrelated to any celebrity gossip… but it’s ABOUT the actual site and is vital to it’s future so that’s why i’m posting this!!!!

The site has been open for about 3 weeks now, and it’s already got about 1,500+ views which I think is pretty good because this isn’t any professional shiz or whatever… it’s just a blog! I would like to think of it as a proper and professional website, but the bottom line is, it isn’t. HOWEVER! That does not stop me from posting like a professional, and trying my BEST to deliver you the best news a.s.a.p! Just because it isn’t the most popular site on earth, doesn’t mean I don’t get news JUST AS FAST as the other popular celebrity gossip sites!!!!

So yeah… It’s been about 3 weeks, not even a month, and I know a few people read this blog, a few have subscribed and I see a few usuals, too. SO! I want y’all to post a comment on what you think of the website so far.

IT CAN BE ANYTHING!! Whether you want to post your opinions, or even feedback! Give us advice on the things we can improve on, or even complain! I am open to ANYTHING you post!!!!! Be sure to do so, though. If you like it and just post something simple, fine! It’s just as the same… I appreciate ALL types of comments.

So if you want to just take a few seconds out of your time to post what you think of the website, it would really help. Thank you!

-celebritykarma.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment